7/8 GG amps 108; pmps 104; +4 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

HappyAmber

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Sweet. she's doing really good. and all the civvies are taking the change to wet food really well.

Now, it's just the DH I have to transition :lol: I did apply for a grooming assist job at a Petco in NC...cross your fingers and paws that I can work there...I'll get a discount on food too! :RAHCAT

I was also thinking that if I get a baby gate and block off the kitchen...I can feed the cats the wet stuff and the dog wont be able to get at it. Again...its about the talking the DH into it!

GG has been rather affectionate as of late...it's pretty cool...for a while she was affectionate...snuggling with me and the drooler on the couch...but since he moved, she's been keeping to herself and of course her BG was sky high...now she's feeling better she's back to snuggling next to me...not for too long though....its just too hot, even for her.

Peace
 
fingers crossed on getting the job! :-D
i noticed GG's dose was reduced by your vet. you might want to get some nadir checks to see how low 1u is dropping GG. ideally, you'll want to see kitty spending most time in the 50 - 100 range. if not, the dose may require another adjustment...
 
Hi Happy

nice day for GG. Very pretty in blue.
Is your bedtime soon?
maybe a before bedtime check ok?

Hopefully you can catch some of those greenies soon, as Sienne suggested yesterday too for GG, in order to earn her reductions as you progress.

Good whole cat report! And Good luck on the job!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top