7/8 Dumdum AMPS~501 +4~172 PMPS~504 +4~119

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 501
+4 172
PMPS 504
+4 119

yesterday condo
AMPS 521
+3 309
+9 244
PMPS 543
+4 108
+6 89

7/6 condo

Not too much changes in his curves. Effected by bounce, his pershot number still up to 500.
Yesterday we shot through bounce, and today reduce to s1.25.
Dumdum's dose looks like works between 1u to 1.25u, so I think the reduction better be slow so that can find a good dose to hold.

Wish you have a great day. :-D
 
Hi Akilo, I hope the new dose works. I know you try so hard, but Dumdum likes to be a bouncy boy. I sure hope he settles down soon.

Have a good evening!
 
Hi Akilo.

I think you can tell your friend that if Momo gets another below 50 tomorrow, she can do another dose reduction to 2.00.
And please tell her she's doing a good job of testing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top