akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 501
+4 172
PMPS 504
+4 119
yesterday condo
AMPS 521
+3 309
+9 244
PMPS 543
+4 108
+6 89
7/6 condo
Not too much changes in his curves. Effected by bounce, his pershot number still up to 500.
Yesterday we shot through bounce, and today reduce to s1.25.
Dumdum's dose looks like works between 1u to 1.25u, so I think the reduction better be slow so that can find a good dose to hold.
Wish you have a great day.
+4 172
PMPS 504
+4 119
yesterday condo
AMPS 521
+3 309
+9 244
PMPS 543
+4 108
+6 89
7/6 condo
Not too much changes in his curves. Effected by bounce, his pershot number still up to 500.
Yesterday we shot through bounce, and today reduce to s1.25.
Dumdum's dose looks like works between 1u to 1.25u, so I think the reduction better be slow so that can find a good dose to hold.
Wish you have a great day.