7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310+8 232 pmps 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47095


Well we have a hard bounce going from him dipping into the 30's yesterday cat(2)_steam I just hate it when he goes low and then I have the ongoing bounce from him I try to hard to avoid making him drop below 50 so hard to do sometimes when you increase well went back down in dose last night due to this and I know its not the dose I will stay at but I want to let the shedd drain some it was that or skip and so I choose to do this all P's in place but he is very quiet when he is high like this... DS is still doing better in Beijing no Dr visit for him as of yet but he is keeping a close watch on his health he said and may come home a week early now he said so that he does not go straight from china to school since Teachers start so early here. Anyway DH and I had planned to hike today but it appears its going to rain all day so hope a short walk and a hike tomorrow or Sunday I have another kitten being picked up tomorrow morning from Indiana and my last kitten does not leave until August he is the boy going to France and the owner has friends coming to NY for the month of August so they are in charge of taking him home to her we still have details to work out on that.
 
Re: 7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310

Sorry about the bounce hope Do Lou clears it soon.

Sounds like alot is on your plate. Hope you take some time for yourself and enjoy the day, rain or no rain.
 
Re: 7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310

Do Lou has leveled off so I hope he starts down soon. Get well soon vines to DS>
 
Re: 7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310

lisa...
just heard about your loss of Jake...

I'm terribly sorry...wish i could send more than cyberhugs...
 
Re: 7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310

+8 232
this is +3 post our fist use of .1of R as well

Thank you Celi its amazing how much his loss has hurt even though we did not have a close bond every day I am still looking for his fatness to trip over.....
 
Re: 7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310+8 232

morning guys - sorry for the bounce. wow on the 30's yesterday - alwasy an omg. Ir looks like He is beginning to clear it. YAY!

healing vines to your DS.
 
Re: 7/8 Do Lou amps292+4 310+8 232

Glad to hear that your DS is still doing ok and also that he will be back a little earlier. I know you won't stop worrying until he is safe and sound back home. You certainly have alot going on so definitely try to get a hike in this weekend. You deserve a little time to relax.

I'm sure Do Lou will come back down from his bounce. That was certainly a low number yesterday.

Continued thoughts and healing vines to you on the loss of Jake.
 
Hi Lisa, glad your son is okay; that must be a big relief for you! I hope you are able to get a hike and some r&r in over the weekend. Hoping Do Lou clears the bounce.
 
Lisa, nice job on using the R today for the first time. There sure are enough of us here that use it periodically that if you need to lean, one of us can help.
Although, Libby is the master!! :-D Looking at Do Lou's SS it does appear to have helped some. That's nice to see. I sure hope he continues to come down for you to a more respectable floor. PMPS doesn't look to shabby either..


I'm sorry to hear about Jake.. Prayers and healing vines are already there for you!
Healing vines for your DS also. I hope he does come home soon!
Hugs :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top