7/8/11 Gizzy AMPS/166, +4.5/47, +6.25/44

Status
Not open for further replies.
It looks like Gizzy earned a dose reduction!! You new dose will be 2.25u. If Gizzy has bounced by PMPS (i.e., is in the pink #s), you can shoot your old dose one last time. Shooting through the bounce can help to bring numbers back down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top