Gabi & Stela Member Jul 7, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-stela-amps-83-3-92.291860/ Looks like she needs 0.25 to stay in lower numbers now.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-stela-amps-83-3-92.291860/ Looks like she needs 0.25 to stay in lower numbers now.
Bandit's Mom Very Active Member Jul 7, 2024 #2 The Lantus depot is still building...paws crossed that she doesn't need it for long.
Gabi & Stela Member Jul 8, 2024 #3 She's with my parents now. They'll be shooting drop dose for the upcoming week and watch her for any signs of hypo.
She's with my parents now. They'll be shooting drop dose for the upcoming week and watch her for any signs of hypo.