7/7 Star AMPS 124 PMPS 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

beccalecca

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Star had a blue blue day yesterday. And a little more blue today. By the by, what does it mean to "earn a dose increase/decrease"? I assume you need data, but how do you interpret the data? I'm not planning anything (especially since we're running low on strips and waiting on mail!), just curious!
 
Re: 7/7 Star AMPS 124

Good morning, Becca! Star is looking fabluous!

Here's the link to the Tight Regulation protocol...it talks about determining increases/decreases. Definitely ask lots of questions about this one...it's a lot to absorb and there are folks here who really know how to interpret your data and guide you through the process.

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1581

Have a great day!

Amy
 
Re: 7/7 Star AMPS 124

Thanks for the link. I know I've read it before, but it seems like it made more sense this time. Plus I don't think I ever followed the links in that post before!
 
Re: 7/7 Star AMPS 124

Good morning! Nice numbers for Star this morning! It will slowly come to you. The first couple of times I read it I had no idea what it meant. Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 7/7 Star AMPS 124

Good morning guys .. how nice to read star is liking the blues so well! Yes, make sure to ask any questions you have .. someone here will know the answer, trust me .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top