7/7 Samwise amps 407 pmps 64 +45min 77+13.5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 407 .5 U
Filling the shed

pmps 64

+45 mins 77 rising still afraid to shoot. Now his schedule is all screwed up again.

One more test then bed. Should I shoot????

+13.5 129 .5u
 
Re: 7/7 Samwise amps 407

Hi Sue
Hope you and DH doing well.
And Samwise to make his way down nicely for you!
 
Hi Sue, I have no idea! Hopefully some Lantus peeps will be by soon. If you aren't sure, I would skip it to be on the safe side.
 
Oops, I see you already shot, never mind! :) Hopefully someone can give you some guidelines so next time you have to make a quick decision you will know for sure - like a no shoot level you should stick with, or if you should go to a 1/2 dose or something on certain PSs. I just don't know enough about Lantus to say, but hopefully someone can tell you!
 
hi Sue

looks like you shot at +13.5/129, this is your actual PMPS then, since you stalled.
Its good that you stalled if you were not comfortable shooting.
were there any more checks after that?

if you can, try to update your spreadsheet, you'll want to make a note on there, that you stalled and shot at +13.5, your actual pmps.

do you have the sticky on Dealing With Low Preshots? here is the link: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46005

just a tip on posting, try not edit your first post, if you have an update, post a new reply in your condo.
 
Ronnie's right -- most of us who have looked in on your condo would have zipped right past the first post. It's not helpful if you change the first post. Editing the first post will not move your condo to the top of the board, either.

If you need help, please change your subject line to indicate that you need input. Likewise, add a new note stating what the problem or question is. Adding a new post will move your condo to the top of the Board.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top