Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 139
+3: 87
+5: 107
+6: 116
+6.5: 127
PMPS: 125
+4: 93
+5.5: 80
Hello, LL!
I'm back home. So happy to see my furkiddos and DH (who did a FANTASTIC job of taking care of Ripley over the last 4 days
).
Ripley had a blue day yesterday, but she's back in the greens today. I'm going to hold onto this dose a little bit longer to see what she decides to do with it. (Today is her 7th day on 0.5u, but we'll see if yesterday's numbers make a comeback or not...)
Thank you for the visits yesterday, John, Pam, and Carla.
I've been able to read condos over the last few days, but my sporadic cell service kept me from making visits. I'm looking forward to stopping by some condos later ~ but first must unload car, start laundry, snuggle with Ripples, etc... I hope everyone is having a good Sunday!
I'm thinking of Kathie and Angela, and holding a special place for them in my heart as they grieve. :sad:
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 139
+3: 87
+5: 107
+6: 116
+6.5: 127
PMPS: 125
+4: 93
+5.5: 80
Hello, LL!
I'm back home. So happy to see my furkiddos and DH (who did a FANTASTIC job of taking care of Ripley over the last 4 days
Ripley had a blue day yesterday, but she's back in the greens today. I'm going to hold onto this dose a little bit longer to see what she decides to do with it. (Today is her 7th day on 0.5u, but we'll see if yesterday's numbers make a comeback or not...)
Thank you for the visits yesterday, John, Pam, and Carla.
I've been able to read condos over the last few days, but my sporadic cell service kept me from making visits. I'm looking forward to stopping by some condos later ~ but first must unload car, start laundry, snuggle with Ripples, etc... I hope everyone is having a good Sunday!
I'm thinking of Kathie and Angela, and holding a special place for them in my heart as they grieve. :sad: