7/7 Ripley PMPS 130, +4 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 139
+3: 87
+5: 107
+6: 116
+6.5: 127
PMPS: 125
+4: 93
+5.5: 80

Hello, LL!
I'm back home. So happy to see my furkiddos and DH (who did a FANTASTIC job of taking care of Ripley over the last 4 days :-D ).
Ripley had a blue day yesterday, but she's back in the greens today. I'm going to hold onto this dose a little bit longer to see what she decides to do with it. (Today is her 7th day on 0.5u, but we'll see if yesterday's numbers make a comeback or not...)

Thank you for the visits yesterday, John, Pam, and Carla. :-D :-D :-D
I've been able to read condos over the last few days, but my sporadic cell service kept me from making visits. I'm looking forward to stopping by some condos later ~ but first must unload car, start laundry, snuggle with Ripples, etc... I hope everyone is having a good Sunday!

I'm thinking of Kathie and Angela, and holding a special place for them in my heart as they grieve. :sad:
 
Re: 7/7 Ripley AMPS 89, +5 80, +8 96

Hi Josie, welcome home. Mags and I have missed you and little Ripples. Your DH sure did a great job. Beautiful greens. Have a restful evening.
 
Re: 7/7 Ripley AMPS 89, +5 80, +8 96

Welcome home Josie. Ripley is looking good today. Your DH did a great job while you were gone.
 
Re: 7/7 Ripley AMPS 89, +5 80, +8 96, PMPS 130

Ripley has been giving me nonstop cuddles since I've been home. She apparently didn't cuddle much with DH while I was gone, so she must be making up for lost time :-D .

Hi, Ann :-D Thanks for the visit today. I'm looking forward to getting back into my LL routine. I miss our daily condo chats. Yes, DH did an AMAZING job. I'm so lucky. Miss Ripples is pretty lucky, too.

Hi, Carla :-D Thanks for the 'welcome home.' I had a wonderful time, but there's truly no place like home. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top