7/7 Putty AMPS 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS 264
+5 311
AMPS 251

Putty has been pretty much flat yellow for the last three days with a little pink. I will increase his dose to 1.75 tonight.
He does not seem himself lately. He is a little more lethargic which could be from the higher numbers. The Putster has a vet appointment for his annual check up in two weeks.
All p's fine.
 
I hope it's just the heat making him more lethargic.
Have a good day Miriam and Putty. Stay cool.
 
I hope Putty feels better. I'm on the west coast, and we have been hearing about your heat wave. I'll be on the east coast around July 16; could you make sure it's a little cooler! :smile: Putty, feel better soon, okay!
 
Morning Miriam....that heat must be awful! Hope it breaks soon.
Come on Putty...Mama threatened an increase. If you think that's what you want then stay
in yellow today....then you will get more juice! Hope you will have a good day....
Can you guys wave to my DD who went to the Cape yesterday? I told her to wave to you
as she passed by....
images
 
Between the heat, humidity and numbers he doesn't like, no wonder Putty isn't quite himself.

The weather here is hot and humid, as well. At least I have the Lake out my front door to help keep things a tiny bit cooler.
 
Sending positive vet vibes to Putty--Hope you come down & hope you dont need a DOSECREASE :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Threat! :lol:
Hugs & hope you see better numbers today! :mrgreen:
 
I hope Mr. Puttymeister feels better soon. This heat has to be the culprit, you know. and of course the higher numbers. come one Putts, give your muma bean some nice blue numbers this evening when she gets home!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top