Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS 264
+5 311
AMPS 251
Putty has been pretty much flat yellow for the last three days with a little pink. I will increase his dose to 1.75 tonight.
He does not seem himself lately. He is a little more lethargic which could be from the higher numbers. The Putster has a vet appointment for his annual check up in two weeks.
All p's fine.
+5 311
AMPS 251
Putty has been pretty much flat yellow for the last three days with a little pink. I will increase his dose to 1.75 tonight.
He does not seem himself lately. He is a little more lethargic which could be from the higher numbers. The Putster has a vet appointment for his annual check up in two weeks.
All p's fine.