whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jul 7, 2023 #1 Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-nao-amps-156-2-133-4-83-5-78-pmps-151-2-108-4-79.279246/
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-nao-amps-156-2-133-4-83-5-78-pmps-151-2-108-4-79.279246/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jul 8, 2023 #3 Try staying with lower carb (no 8%) on this dose and see?
whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jul 8, 2023 #4 Bandit's Mom said: Try staying with lower carb (no 8%) on this dose and see? Click to expand... I could try! Do I still feed at +1 and +2 as usual? Only this time with LC
Bandit's Mom said: Try staying with lower carb (no 8%) on this dose and see? Click to expand... I could try! Do I still feed at +1 and +2 as usual? Only this time with LC
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jul 8, 2023 #5 whitedecay said: Do I still feed at +1 and +2 as usual? Only this time with LC Click to expand... Yes.
whitedecay said: Do I still feed at +1 and +2 as usual? Only this time with LC Click to expand... Yes.