7/7 Munchkin PMPS 62, +1 78, +2.5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Munchkin's Reagan

Member Since 2012
Happy Caturday LL!

7/6 Condo

Munchkin surfed the higher greens all night and I'm hoping for a repeat today. We took a BCS dose last night. (this beans nerves were still a wreck.) I got back on track this AM though. Munch is stuffy today. We have a lovely symphony of snoring going on. Also, no poo sightings, but I expected that.

We finally had the heat break last night and it's looking to be a beautiful day. I think I'll enjoy it from my couch though. :lol:

We're sending loving, healing, comforting vines to all.
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin AMPS 70, +1 101

Hi Reagan, I was waiting for Munchkin's condo to see how you both were doing. She sure did get right back on track even with the BCS! I hope you're feeling better today. That sure was a stressful day for you and also with not feeling well, but you did a great job. Hope you can get some rest today and glad the heat broke, too. Lots of scritches to Munchkin.
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin AMPS 70, +1 101

Enjoy a cooler weekend Reagan! Munchkin's doing great even with a BSC! Keep up the good work Munchkin!
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin AMPS 70, +1 101, +3 63, +4 67, + 7 54, +8 5

Impressive cycle. No bounce!!

Here's a link to the l-lysine I use. I mix 1/8 of a teaspoon into the kitties' food twice a day as soon as I notice sniffles or a runny eye.
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin AMPS 70, +1 101, +4 67, + 7 54, +8 55, +9.5

Thanks for the link Sienne. I'll look into getting some.

Thanks for stopping by Helen and Ann. We took it easy today, but I'm a little concerned now. I don't feel so comfortable that she's below 50 again, coming off a BCS and reduced dose. :?
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin AMPS 70, +1 101, +4 67, + 7 54, +8 55, +9.5

Hope you are feeling better today, Reagan. It looks like she did keep you all up last night. She's on a MISSION!! And a good one :-D

Here is the L-Lysine I use. Tobey has feline herpes and this is what the eye specialist recommended (I google to find the cheapest price): Viralys

Paws crossed.....
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin PMPS 62

It looks like another reduction there for Munchkin! Congratulations! I think Munchkin and Racci are trying to outdo each other with the most reductions in the shortest period of time! :lol:

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 7/7 Munchkin PMPS 62

Eek.. I thought I had updated her subject line earlier. Sorry.
47 @ +9.5
57 @ +10
68 @ +10.5

She certainly has some plan, and, again...I won't stand in her way. I'll just be here when she when needs me. nailbite_smile :-D

Thanks for the other option to check out, Marje. Appreciate it.

I'm off to try to get some quality time with DH before he hits the sack. BBL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top