'Morning Deb!Good morning guys! Its a little better today, only because it's cloudy! Still humid, looks like maybe a shower?
Either way, no woods walking, last time I did it, we had an incredibly scary thunderstorm, so I'll wait for a nicer day
Come on Mikan, it's a beach day!
'Morning Deb!
So scary to have lightening in the woods! Stay away from the woods when the sky is looking threatening!
Been telling Mikan that she needs some serious action! We'll see how she does today. There is a slight threat coming her way....

She heard you, ChristineC'mon Mikan, lets see some green for your mom today![]()
She actually got down to 50. That's her response to my threat - lime threatI see your 66...![]()
Hahaha. Yes I’m armed with butter pecan and Goid Humor Strawberry Shortcake bars!I think she'll do it again, Kit!
Hope you have ice cream!



Yes, with nadirs in the 50s you hold the dose. She just took her time clearing that bounce from that 33She actually got down to 50. That's her response to my threat - lime threat
Active day - I will stick with this dose and see, for now.....
@Bandit's Mom, will this be reasonable?
Thank you @Bandit's Mom !Yes, with nadirs in the 50s you hold the dose. She just took her time clearing that bounce from that 33
Work the dose, Mikan!