Lisa & Mary
Member Since 2012
After a great curve during the day Mary went high in the evening. I've increased her Lantus back to 1u and will test through the day.
Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74494&p=807225#p807225
Mary sends smoochies to everyone!
AMPS 290,+3 230,+5 203,+7 125,+8 80,+9 51,+10 75
Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74494&p=807225#p807225
Mary sends smoochies to everyone!
AMPS 290,+3 230,+5 203,+7 125,+8 80,+9 51,+10 75