JOJI and Kit
Very Active Member
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-kit-amps-96-2-5-218-8-358-pmps-308-2-75-269.231934/
day 31 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her increase to 5U
day 12 of TR
smooth blue start today. hope she touches green.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-kit-amps-96-2-5-218-8-358-pmps-308-2-75-269.231934/
day 31 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her increase to 5U
day 12 of TR
smooth blue start today. hope she touches green.
have a great day everybody,
^jw