7/7 Jan and Buddy AMPS 354 PMPS 395

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/7 Jan and Buddy AMPS 354

SomeofJoansstuff-1.gif


Come on Buddy! Flush it out flush it out! Pee for ma ok?
:razz:
 
Re: 7/7 Jan and Buddy AMPS 354

:lol: Oh Ronnie! :lol:
Hope you guys had a good day today Jan and Buddy...did you ever get that ketone test?
Not an easy thing to do, is it?
 
Ronnie: I just love when you post in my condo, you always make me smile!! Thanks.


Well Buddy just wants to stay in the "pink". Guess the Lev is going to take awhile to really kick in. So increased 1 unit (per Carolyn). Then he goes to red, go figure!! Hopefully tomorrow will bring some better colors. I did get a ketone test this afternoon-NEGATIVE. Course with all day pink and now red I guess I'm going to be in "stalking" mode tonight. :lol: :lol:

Jan
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top