7/7 Enana PMPS 254 +1/229 +3/45 +3.5/40 +4/39 +4.5/52 +5/72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps present. All well in Enana's World.

This is the bounce after last night's greens. She earned a dose reduction. More than a roller coaster I feel tied to a bungee cord.
 
Re: 7/7 Enana AMPS 467

Hang on and enjoy the ride! Weeeeeeee! Hope she comes down quick for you, but great job last night Enana! Have a wonderful day Natalia!!
 
Re: 7/7 Enana AMPS 467

Congrats on the reduction - you go, Enana!!! Hopefully the bungee will settle out quickly - but, as Sienne always says - at leat you know Enana's liver is working quite nicely :lol: !
 
Re: 7/7 Enana AMPS 467

Good morning guys .. congrats on the dose reduction, ouch on the bounce .. let's hope she comes down soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/7 Enana PMPS 254

Congrats on the dose decrease!!! You did great yesterday, hopefully the bounce will clear by tomorrow..
Glad you caught that 37, great JOB!! Hope you have a great evening! Giant Hugs & Lubs from us!

Enana, you singed very good at the party for Curry !! You will sing wif us again at the next party--OK?
Great singing, dancing & foods we had--Whattcha doin tomorrow?? Hugs from Moonie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/7 Enana PMPS 254 +1/229

Hi guy's! Long time no talk. I see that Enana just gained a dose decrease. Congrats! Choco has been doing well so far (knock on wood) so I'm very happy about that. I hope things have been good with you all and you had a nice 4th. I didn't mean to drop off of the board completely and I actually need to update Choco's ss. I'll check back with you soon and see how Enana is coming along with her decrease. Take care and Choco told me to tell Enana that he misses his buddy. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/7 Enana PMPS 254 +1/229 +3/45 +3.5/40 Question

I wouldn't.....I think you still may have some shed action from the higher dose.....it can influence up to three cycles after the reduction. That's just IMHO and what I've seen.

We did have a time when this happened to Gracie and I reduced her.....failed reduction and we had to go way back up. It's your decision but if it were me, I'd be extra vigilant and see how she does the next couple of cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top