Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121361&sid=cd1e02b348830aa1f6eb6a1167749ef9
recap 7/6/14 - Sunday
amps - 170
+4 -299
+6 -355
+9 - 322
pmps - 344
+4 - 310
+9 - 227
Today's numbers 7/7/14
amps - 239
+9 - 241
Looks like a flat cycle today. Could not get any more tests in due to going back to work today. I was hoping that by the time I went back to work he would be regulated on a specific dose, but it does not look like happened....
Member of the CPC this morning, gave himself a bath and enjoyed his little snack of FDChix. He was snoozing peacefully on his heating mat when I got home from work, but work up as soon as he heard me, got his test, ate his snack and is now snoozing on the porch.
I am wondering if I should increase his dose....not sure if this is still the bounce (or if it really is a bounce and if it is, not sure from what). Since it has been flat today, it could be the calm before the drop.....so, if he does not look any better tomorrow morning, I think I need to add the drop back on. Tonight will be the 13th dose at 1.0 unit.
recap 7/6/14 - Sunday
amps - 170
+4 -299
+6 -355
+9 - 322
pmps - 344
+4 - 310
+9 - 227
Today's numbers 7/7/14
amps - 239
+9 - 241
Looks like a flat cycle today. Could not get any more tests in due to going back to work today. I was hoping that by the time I went back to work he would be regulated on a specific dose, but it does not look like happened....
Member of the CPC this morning, gave himself a bath and enjoyed his little snack of FDChix. He was snoozing peacefully on his heating mat when I got home from work, but work up as soon as he heard me, got his test, ate his snack and is now snoozing on the porch.
I am wondering if I should increase his dose....not sure if this is still the bounce (or if it really is a bounce and if it is, not sure from what). Since it has been flat today, it could be the calm before the drop.....so, if he does not look any better tomorrow morning, I think I need to add the drop back on. Tonight will be the 13th dose at 1.0 unit.