7/6 - Sugar AMPS 172 | +9 193

Sugar’s Mama

Member Since 2022
Previous thread

Hello! I still don't know when Sugar's nadirs are... his lowest numbers seem to range from +5 to +9. Will do a curve one day this weekend to see if we can try to pin-point it better. Will also try to post numbers here more often to help get advice for when it's time to up or lower his dose since I lowered his dose.
 
And... I'm just now realizing I haven't been adjusting doses based on the pre-shot numbers. I like looking at other kitties spreadsheets to compare patterns and see if we are moving in the right direction but realize that they were likely following TR... kicking myself but will pay attention now. I have shot as low as 107 PS and not sure what to think when the next sub-150 PS number shows up.
 
Back
Top