7/6 RosyAMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85/7 130 PMPS 238/ 4 209/ 6 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74406&p=806822#p806822

Yesterday: Rainbow cat in action. Rosy started in a purple & ended the AM with a green at PMPS. A straight green PM cycle with a low of 47 at +3 which earned Rosy a reducie. Auntie SIenne's crystal ball strike again ohmygod_smile Mumbean was alarmed after that & the night PJ party began. The last test was at PM+9 56 Rosy broke her previous record; scored 9 hrs of surfing in the green lagoon. Good job Rosy!
Many thanks to all our LL friends who came to support through our rave party!

Today: A hot & sunny day. Hope all is well in Tortieland because the caregiver is too sleepy to notice :oops: At least all finished their breakfast :lol: I am expecting Rosy to bounce off those green from last night. Did not give her the reducie this AM because I am still figering how to make a constant 0.9u :?

AMPS 74 gave canned breakfast & 1u
AM+2 101
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101

What a wild night Miss Rosy had last night, partying at the green lagoon! And what a great AMPS! Helen, you are doing an amazing job with Rosy. Keep it up!!
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101

Georgia and Simon said:
What a wild night Miss Rosy had last night, partying at the green lagoon! And what a great AMPS! Helen, you are doing an amazing job with Rosy. Keep it up!!

Thankyou Georgia!

AM+4.5 85
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85

Rosy, you still in the green! Very nice, but keep it in the 80's and maybe your bean can get a nap or spend time figuring out your new dose. Great job Helen!
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85

HELEN!!!!!! Rosy is soooooooo GREEN! This is wonderful :-D :-D :-D Good Job with her...
Looks like the reducie will work well for her!! Now even the bad pee pee cats dont matter--because Rosy Is GREEN!--Have a good day-Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85

Wendy&Neko said:
Rosy, you still in the green! Very nice, but keep it in the 80's and maybe your bean can get a nap or spend time figuring out your new dose. Great job Helen!

Thanks Wendy. I was unable to nap today because friends in town. And I have to go home back & forth to check on Rosy.

Roni and Moonie said:
HELEN!!!!!! Rosy is soooooooo GREEN! This is wonderful :-D :-D :-D Good Job with her...
Looks like the reducie will work well for her!! Now even the bad pee pee cats dont matter--because Rosy Is GREEN!--Have a good day-Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Thanks Roni! It does feel great with all the green! But figuring the reducie is a headache. We dont have the half marking syringes here. :?

Marjorie and Gracie said:
How exciting! Rosy is getting with the program!

Have a great day, Helen :-D

Thanks Marjorie! Rosy is doing great this week with the new schedule. I hope she can hold with the reducie. I'll be shaving her dose instead of a cut of 0.25


PMPS 238 gave canned food & 1u
I did not reduce Rosy's dose as I think judging from those figures she is starting her bounce this PM (wrong! thou shall not predict thy cat! :lol: Sorry, cannot help! :lol: :lol:)
Maybe tomorrow morning when I figure how to make a 0.9u I'll reduce her dose.
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85/ 7 130 PMPS 238

Rosy :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: more records broken what an awesome kitty!! And what an awesome MumBean I can see you didn't get much (any?) sleep last night Helen!

Good luck measuring her reduction - please make sure you do give it to her. Tight regulation is a very aggressive FD treatment so you do need to give the reductions when earned, you don't want to be taking any undue risks...
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85/ 7 130 PMPS 238

Just wanted to stop by and say hi Helen. Looks like you guys have been busy (and not sleeping too much!)
Great job, keep on keepin’ on!
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85/ 7 130 PMPS 238

What a nice day for Rosy! She must want a pokey break tonight though. Have a great night!!
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85/ 7 130 PMPS 238

Vyktors Mum said:
Rosy :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: more records broken what an awesome kitty!! And what an awesome MumBean I can see you didn't get much (any?) sleep last night Helen!

Good luck measuring her reduction - please make sure you do give it to her. Tight regulation is a very aggressive FD treatment so you do need to give the reductions when earned, you don't want to be taking any undue risks...

Thanks Serryn! It is so nice to see Rosy in green last PM. I still remember you are the record keeper on continuous testing Vyktors boy! Only one night & Im already so tired. My salute to you!
Yes, reducie for Rosy is due but I am still figuring on the measuring of micro dosing. :?

donnahc said:
Just wanted to stop by and say hi Helen. Looks like you guys have been busy (and not sleeping too much!)
Great job, keep on keepin’ on!

Julie & Orange said:
Looking good Rosy!!!!
Melissa & Tarragon said:
What a nice day for Rosy! She must want a pokey break tonight though. Have a great night!!

Thankyou for your visit! You are awesome! I am not too sure about the no pokey night, Rosy has delayed her nadir since I pushed forward her shooting schedule. Maybe she loves my company during the night! ;-)

PM+4 209 finished steamed chicken an hr ago.
 
Re: 7/6 Rosy AMPS 74/ 2 101/ 4.5 85/ 7 130 PMPS 238/ 4 209

Hi Helen, I'm just catching up on Rosie and wow, what an exciting night and day. Good luck on the reducie. I hope you can get some naps in today when Rosie and the civies are napping.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top