Re: 7/6 Miss Kitty AMPS 324 +11 150, PMPS 164, dose advise?
it's been only 2 days since miss kitty was cruising green. i'm not seeing a dose increase in her immediate future.
looks to me like the bounce is just breaking now, but can't be sure without more spot checks. i realize nadir checks are difficult when one works outside the home, but without them we can't know how low the dose is taking kitty. one spot check from one curve isn't enough data to support a dose increase (that single nadir check *could* be high because kitty's still bouncing). before bed spot checks are very, very helpful... every night before going to bed.
make sure you get some early spot checks tonight... a +1 and +2 to start. if you fed within 2 hours of shot time, you may have shot a rise induced by feeding.
unless miss kitty earns a reduction tonight, you would go back to 0.75u in the morning.