? 7/6 Mikey PMPS 257 +3 212

Status
Not open for further replies.
If it's possible you had a furshot, you need to hold on a little longer

And you're right...Mikey is so cute....and extra sweet...and I'd just love to cuddle with him too!! Would be great if you'd do a profile page for him and add lots of adorable pictures!
 
Even after a partial fur shot, you should wait 6 cycles after the fur shot for the depot to build before considering any increase. Since he got to green 5 cycles after the last decrease, the dose looks like it's got possibilities.

More pics please! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top