Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-mikey-pmps-287-4-168.140538/#post-1449828
Should we be considering this a failed reduction and increasing, or does that fur shot mean we need to wait a bit longer? If we should increase, what to??? And if we should wait, for how long???? Mikey, Mikey, Mikey! It's a good thing you're cute. And very sweet. And cuddly.
Should we be considering this a failed reduction and increasing, or does that fur shot mean we need to wait a bit longer? If we should increase, what to??? And if we should wait, for how long???? Mikey, Mikey, Mikey! It's a good thing you're cute. And very sweet. And cuddly.