Sue and Luci
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-luci-amps-221.216423/#post-2400835
Had a wonderful time visiting my family yesterday! It was great to see them (since I don't see them at all when we're in Florida)...my grandson is quite the grown man now - 21 and working on a car that he bought - with a friend - always a project you know? Good to see them all and we had a great meal - BBQ ribs. A great afternoon and Luci seemed to miss us - greeted us with lots of loud purring when we got home - just in time for the pokie pokes!
Have a great Saturday everyone!!
And Luci got an increase this morning - just a fat dose - 2.80 on the calipers - so that's about half of a full quarter increment - let's hope we can avoid any dramatic dives by Miss Big Diver Pants here.
Had a wonderful time visiting my family yesterday! It was great to see them (since I don't see them at all when we're in Florida)...my grandson is quite the grown man now - 21 and working on a car that he bought - with a friend - always a project you know? Good to see them all and we had a great meal - BBQ ribs. A great afternoon and Luci seemed to miss us - greeted us with lots of loud purring when we got home - just in time for the pokie pokes!
Have a great Saturday everyone!!
And Luci got an increase this morning - just a fat dose - 2.80 on the calipers - so that's about half of a full quarter increment - let's hope we can avoid any dramatic dives by Miss Big Diver Pants here.



