7/6 Jimmy 100 AMPS +1 108 +3 95

Status
Not open for further replies.
Woohoo! Look at Jimmy go. :cool::D

Out of curiosity, why did you lower the dose to 6.0 units today? Not able to monitor? The greens today were probably from the depot of the 6.5 units dose which seemed to look really good on him. I would go back to 6.5 units tonight.
 
Woohoo! Look at Jimmy go. :cool::D

Out of curiosity, why did you lower the dose to 6.0 units today? Not able to monitor? The greens today were probably from the depot of the 6.5 units dose which seemed to look really good on him. I would go back to 6.5 units tonight.
Yes. I wasn't sure whether or not I'd be able to monitor. He's doing great at 6.5. Unable to monitor today too and his AMPS was the first green ever! I swear he knew I was going to be out and about today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top