7/6 Jill AMPS 235 / +3 118 / +4 96 / +5 114 / PMPS 165 / +3 110 / +4 124

Are we due for an increase? At 1.75 units now. I had that furshot several days ago, but we've been good since I shaved a spot on Jill's back and changed up the way I make a skin tent.
 
I was was waiting to see how she does after the depot rebuilds after that furshot. She is beginning to see green again. You could hold the dose 10 cycles from that furshot and then revaluate. This is cycle 8.

@tiffmaxee
 
I was was waiting to see how she does after the depot rebuilds after that furshot. She is beginning to see green again. You could hold the dose 10 cycles from that furshot and then revaluate. This is cycle 8.

@tiffmaxee
I agree. You are seeing green again so give it 10 cycles since the FS and see if we see longer stretches of green.
 
Back
Top