elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
AMPS 318
@+6 290
PMPS 411
Gus seems OK today. Is hungry, drinking lots of water but sleeps more than usual and BG so high. We had really good BG regulation for three months and is so high. I don't want increase his dose now until we understand what is going with his other issues. What a bummer or jinx????????
@+6 290
PMPS 411
Gus seems OK today. Is hungry, drinking lots of water but sleeps more than usual and BG so high. We had really good BG regulation for three months and is so high. I don't want increase his dose now until we understand what is going with his other issues. What a bummer or jinx????????