7/6 Gracie PMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/5 Recap:
AMPS: 265
+2.5: 290
+6: 164
+10: 210
PMPS: 153
+1.5: 111
+2.5: 101
+3.5: 99
+5: 86
+6.5: 84
+8: 126
+10: 161


TGIF!!!!! Sending more healing vines to Mikey, JD, Jinx, and Rocket today.

Finally...the bounce broke last night and Gracie tipped her precious little toes into the green lagoon. She's been in pretty close to normal numbers so far today anti jinx so I hope tonight will give us some green. I'm just on the edge of increasing her dose as this is her 8th cycle today and she's usually well into green on this dose by now. At least I'm wearing blue patience pants :-D She's having a great day. She has the tiniest of tiny meows.....I love to hear her. She's still doing her early morning wake-up call with headbutts cat_pet_icon I'm just happy she's coming back down now and I hope I can keep the syringes consistent and she'll start doing well again.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 118 +3.5 131 +7 127

Blue patience pants are not bad, but i think she is just teasing you now. Hmmm, maybe the girls are finally deciding to get together!
 
Re: 7/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 118 +3.5 131 +7 127 +10 99

Marje, it looks like you may not need to increase her dose as I see green coming along. Those are still nice blues, but I know not quite Gracie numbers.
 
Re: 7/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 118 +3.5 131 +7 127 +10 99

Ah ha....there are those :mrgreen:. The dosecrease threat works again! :lol:
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
green_cat.jpg
 
Wow oh wow!

Zener is on his green blanket in honor of Gracie's green PMPS!
 

Attachments

  • GreenZener.jpg
    GreenZener.jpg
    82.8 KB · Views: 258
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top