Evey
Active Member
7/4 Evey AMPS 92 PMPS 112 +5 76 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
it's a green day~I reduced her dose to 0.25U couple days ago because her and tonight is the 8th cycle. Her BG has been under 100 for most of the time but her nadirs hasn't been always between 50-80. Can anyone take a look at her SS and tell me if i should increase the dose back to 0.5U tomorrow morning? Thank you~
it's a green day~I reduced her dose to 0.25U couple days ago because her and tonight is the 8th cycle. Her BG has been under 100 for most of the time but her nadirs hasn't been always between 50-80. Can anyone take a look at her SS and tell me if i should increase the dose back to 0.5U tomorrow morning? Thank you~