7/5 Tawny pmps 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Tawny 7/4/12

amps 232
+11 / 229
pmps 246

She is getting the s8.25u in an attempt to creep her down to where I can shoot when she's really low and avoid skipping like I had to do on the 2nd & 3rd of July.

I am not sure if the yellow today is a bounce or if the s8.25 is just too low for her...she usually takes a long time to clear her bounces, unlike Tink who usually clears pretty quick.

I will be home all weekend & can adjust her dose back up to the full 8.25u if need be, theoretically I could do this Saturday at amps and then I would have the weekend to keep an eye on where she goes b4 going back to work Monday.

So we will just have to wait and see...
 
Sorry DD, Ive no advice on dosage. Maybe you can put a line on your topic for more eyes.
Come down Tawny, you heard the threat? Just a step into the blue will do!
 
Yup, I would have reduced her dose slightly after those two days when she was too low to shoot, so you can get both doses in per day. I hope the slightly higher number is only a bounce which will clear soon. (Wish she'd clear quickly like Tink does.) Those really low numbers were impossible shoot especially since you had to leave for the day. :shock:

Because of her history I know you have to be extra cautious. Good luck this weekend and I hope the reduction holds. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top