sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 153 .5U :smile:
PMPS 67 NO SHOT
+30 MIN 87
Don't know what to do. Sam just came in so it will be +13 next test. Should I shoot if number is still rising?
+13.5 108 .25u Didn't feel comfortable with no shot so did about.25u
PMPS 67 NO SHOT
+30 MIN 87
Don't know what to do. Sam just came in so it will be +13 next test. Should I shoot if number is still rising?
+13.5 108 .25u Didn't feel comfortable with no shot so did about.25u