7/5 Samwise amps 153 pmps 67 +30 min 87 +13.5 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 153 .5U :smile:

PMPS 67 NO SHOT

+30 MIN 87

Don't know what to do. Sam just came in so it will be +13 next test. Should I shoot if number is still rising?

+13.5 108 .25u Didn't feel comfortable with no shot so did about.25u
 
Hi Sue,

I'm not a dosing expert, hopefully someone will come along. Please get some tests in.


To help those trying to help you, it's important to keep your ss up to date. I was just looking at it and it looks like you entered 5u as this mornings dose (I'm sure it's just a typo) and skipped the shot tonight. Please update to reflect what really happened.

Take a look at BKs ss, specifically the PM cycle on 05/28/2009. That is how I would express a stalled shot, so that others clearly understood what I did.

Keep in mind also that the next shot will be +12 from the time you shot tonight.
 
just want to offer you a little more support, sue. i saw you had to take another kitty to the vet in yesterday's condo. so much going on. hopefully your hubby will be coming home soon and things will settle down for you!

no one would blame you for having a pity fest! you go right ahead and we'll sit with you in it! :YMHUG: sometimes i remind myself if i feel like i'm at the bottom and things can't get worse, there's no where to go but up. now you're on your way.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top