7/5 Ravan/amps140/+4 132/pmps67/+3 65/+5 83/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-4-ravan-amps69-6-73-pmps98-6-120.231858/

When ever I lower Ravans' dose to .25 he starts going up too high. I need to find that sweet spot between
.5 & .25.
He's started leaking urine constantly. He doesn't want to use the litter box.Every where he lays there's a puddle. He did this once before from a UTI but this time I don't think that's the problem. I've been giving him
D Mannose for a week now & he's still leaking. Him & Alice still have runny eyes & not eating so good.

I'm so sad my Vet is retired. He was so good with my kitties. It's confusing now what to do.
 
Oh my....sorry to hear he's leaking again. I hope it's nothing serious. Can you find another vet? Perhaps interview a couple? I know how difficult it is to find someone that you can trust...and have them understand our way...

I hope the kitties feel better soon Joy!
 
Back
Top