JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-4-ravan-amps69-6-73-pmps98-6-120.231858/
When ever I lower Ravans' dose to .25 he starts going up too high. I need to find that sweet spot between
.5 & .25.
He's started leaking urine constantly. He doesn't want to use the litter box.Every where he lays there's a puddle. He did this once before from a UTI but this time I don't think that's the problem. I've been giving him
D Mannose for a week now & he's still leaking. Him & Alice still have runny eyes & not eating so good.
I'm so sad my Vet is retired. He was so good with my kitties. It's confusing now what to do.
When ever I lower Ravans' dose to .25 he starts going up too high. I need to find that sweet spot between
.5 & .25.
He's started leaking urine constantly. He doesn't want to use the litter box.Every where he lays there's a puddle. He did this once before from a UTI but this time I don't think that's the problem. I've been giving him
D Mannose for a week now & he's still leaking. Him & Alice still have runny eyes & not eating so good.
I'm so sad my Vet is retired. He was so good with my kitties. It's confusing now what to do.
