7-5 Pepper AMPS/116, +1/132, +2/78, +5/72, +11/106, PMPS/203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pepper

Member Since 2011
ohmygod_smile He's in the green already on a .25 dose! I'm liking this!

I messed up on Sun. night and Mon. by feeding him higher carb food (8 crabs) instead of the usual ultra low (under 4 carbs) so it helped raise his BG for those tests, but looks like he's recovering nicely. :lol:
 
Re: 7-5 Pepper AMPS/116, +1/132, +2/78, +5/72, +11/106

ohmygod_smile Here we go again. He's awful low this close to his shot. He may be skipping shots soon. :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top