? 7/5 Nelson amps 326, +6 225, +9 158

Nelson and Taz

Member Since 2020
Yay we're in the blue. Omg I'm scared we're in the blue, it happened too fast. I'm so worried now that he's going to keep going low just like at the end of the first month with the monitor on. That's when he was only getting 1 shot a day because he was so low. He's been so stubbornly high now I'm worried. Can someone explain what they think might be happening now? So glad I wasn't even more aggressive like the vet wanted me to be. Thanks Taz.
 
Post the number. If still going down stall and don’t feed. Then recheck in 20 minutes and post if not sure what to do. A lot can happen in two hours.
 
On this forum, we suggest that if you see a preshot below 150 (and you are following TR), you do NOT feed, and post for help. Otherwise you are good to shoot the full dose.
 
Just got a 10.7 (193) what a relief! I really thought he was going to keep going down. Do I stick with regular dose of 2.75 for now?
 
Yeah, 1 hour and a half to go. He does keep me guessing and I won't let it make me think he can't go down again. I'll be diligent. Thanks.
 
Back
Top