7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,PMPS 183,+4~218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! I think Moonie dropped last nite late, & 211 is a bounce--She is going down & 100 now, so we are hoping for a nice green today--

I'm staying in as my entire back hurts from the high heat & humidity that has rolled in here--Activities today will be cancelled, as I need to rest-
SO--- I can be here with Moonie To check her & just relax.

Hope everyone had a great 4th--NYC fireworks were the best I have ever seen!
Will visit condos later as I need to lie down--HUGS To All :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

yesteray's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18896
 
Re: 7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,+3~100

Roni, so sorry to hear that you did in your back!! Make sure you get some good rest (but not too much; sometimes it's better to move about). Moonie looks great. Check back with you later.

Ella

Moonie!! Party tonight for Ducky's OTJ. We'll dance. Wear green!

Stu
 
Re: 7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,+3~100

Roni - hope you feel better soon - sorry for the back stuff. not fun!

Hey Moonie!!! Another party - you up for it? We can sing and stuff, 'K? Way cool you can wear green - I'm in blue, but hey - better than yesterday's pinks! See you there ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,+3~100

Roni, I hope you're feeling better soon. Back pain can be just terrible. Sending you healing energies.

I'm glad Moonie is doing so well. Great amps & +3.
 
Re: 7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,+3~100

I'm sure Miss Moonie is in green by now. Such a smart kitty. I hear you about the back. Ella is right, Whan I fractured a vertebrae the doctor told me to keep moving as much as possible. Stretching helps me a lot.
 
Re: 7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,+3~100

I hope your resting helped your back Roni.... :YMHUG:
Just wanted to stop by and say hello. Hope Moonie is continuing on her good day with nicer numbers now!
 
7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,+3~100,+5~85,+8.5~121

Hey all--Feeling better--Rest always helps RA--Humidity isnt great+extreme heat..Better now!

Moonie has been languishing between me & DH all day getting scritches, pets, hugs, and sleeping-Oh I forgot eating! cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
Her numbers have come down so i am happy--Hope she can hold this dose..Off to condos--
Moonie is all excited for party tonite--She's looking for her outfit right now!!
BBL! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/5 Moonie AMPS 211,PMPS 183

Nice day for Moonie - I hope she has her dancing shoes on for that party tonight. I also hope that your back starts to feel better - take care of yourself!
 
Moonie wrong way!!--It's OK she ate a bit ago--All was peaceful here for today--Rat race begins again tomorrow-I slept alamost the whole day..
She is off at the party having a great time...Not liking these yellows so much--we'll see...
Have good dreams, restful sleepus & feel well--Ni Ni & Hugs from Us~! :mrgreen:
 
What's with the yellow Moonie?
Roni I think you may have reduced the dose too much. She earned the .75 but she did not earn the f.50. Basically you cut the dose in half which may have been too soon. I think I would go back up to .75 because you had such a good momentum going you don't want to lose it. That is just my opinion I am sure others will chime in. :mrgreen:

Hope you are feeling better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top