7/5 mocha pmps 70 +3 126

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/5 mocha amps 296

Morning to you....has Mocha been a little more quiet during the nights now? Nice to have gotten a good night's sleep... good for you!!!
(cause when you increase that dose a little, you will be happy you slept when you had the chance!... :mrgreen: Bet you will see lots of action! Wishing you well...)
 
Re: 7/5 mocha amps 296

Good morning. Glad to hear Mocha let you sleep last night. :-D Good luck with the dose increase. Hope you have a super day.
 
Re: 7/5 mocha amps 296

Hi Mocha! Nice to see yellow. Yep, we're all yellow this morning! Don't forget that there's a party tonight. Wear blue, OK?

Stu
 
Re: 7/5 mocha amps 296

yay for the good night's sleep! And good luck on the increase, hope it does the trick.
 
Re: 7/5 mocha amps 296

Yay for getting some sleep, let me know what it's like. Maybe Mocha was just asking for the dosecrease.
 
Re: 7/5 mocha pmps 70

Guess you are gonna hold off on that dosecrease, eh?
Why not use the verbal threats since they seem to do such MAGIC! :lol:
 
Re: 7/5 mocha pmps 70

Wow, good shooting. Do you leave the monitor on so Mocha can read?? I agree - guess you aren't increasing tomorrow. you also had some good numbers 2 nights ago. Yes, frustrating your bouncing kittie.
 
Look at the Mocha Jo Go!!!! I am loving seeing her numbers like this--
This makes all the sleeplessness worth it when you see results--Right Peter & Devon??
Look at your furbaby Go!!!!Beautiful :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top