Mazi's Mom
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-74-3-75-6-5-95-pmps-109.291809/#post-3191314
@Wendy&Neko
What are your thoughts on a small bump to 1U? I'll be back to work in 10 days. I can monitor him close over the week and we can always reduce him back in 5 days if 1U is too much
@Wendy&Neko
What are your thoughts on a small bump to 1U? I'll be back to work in 10 days. I can monitor him close over the week and we can always reduce him back in 5 days if 1U is too much