7/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 387 PMPS 347

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 387

Morning Jan & Buddy....glad to see the red uglies are gone...sold pink, eh?
Guess that Buddy is getting know that new Levemir and it is getting to know him! :mrgreen:
Hope you guys have a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Buddy seems to be doing good, this morning he was negative-ketones but tonight he is trace, so watered down his dinner tonight to get him peeing more. Raised the dose to 4.0 (per Carolyn) hopfully that will bring him down to some decent numbers!! nailbite_smile

Jan and Buddy
 
Jan -

You've had trace ketones for a couple of cycles. Is there any way you can add (more) water to Buddy's food? It may help to get rid of the ketones.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top