Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
This is unexpected and it’s the second time this week.
At 8:30 BG was 254. Fed him ½ can of DM as usual.
At 10:45 BG is 54, should I decrease dose or skip it again today? I already fed him… Should I give him more food?
Note: I'm going back to our regular schedule: shot time at 10:00 (by 15 minutes), it was delayed last week.
I’m back at work today (I work from home), so I'm here all day today..
Please see Frip’s SS… Any guidance please?
confused_cat
At 8:30 BG was 254. Fed him ½ can of DM as usual.
At 10:45 BG is 54, should I decrease dose or skip it again today? I already fed him… Should I give him more food?
Note: I'm going back to our regular schedule: shot time at 10:00 (by 15 minutes), it was delayed last week.
I’m back at work today (I work from home), so I'm here all day today..
Please see Frip’s SS… Any guidance please?
confused_cat