7/5 Ella PMPS 335 +1=335 +3=281+4=273 +6=232+8=182

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/5 Ella AMPS 407

Oh, the dreaded kitty crack! No cat can resist the dry kibble. I'm sure that is what the issue is and Ella should be back to better numbers later today (paws and fingers crossed!).
 
Re: 7/5 Ella AMPS 407

Uh oh Ella! No kibble for FD kitties. I'm sure it will clear her system in no time and she will be back to business. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 7/5 Ella AMPS 407

This wouldn't be NDW since you got the AMPS before you increased the dose. I suspect this is all kibble!!

I hope numbers come down gently.
 
Re: 7/5 Ella AMPS 407

Morning! Sorry for the red... but kibble Ella? no..... well you be good, and let that stuff clear your system soon so you can get back to those yellows and blues and maybe even greens. :-D

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 7/5 Ella AMPS 407

Thanks for the visits Georgia,Sienne,Melissa and Michelle.
Not much happening over here. Sienne, I increased her dose last night but I do suspect the numbers are also kibble influenced.
 
Re: 7/5 Ella AMPS 407 +2=389

Dry knibbers are so difficult to avoid, unless you totally remove it from your home. They can always pick up those dropped on the floor! Rosy's always helping with tidying up our home whenever other civvies finished food. :lol:

Come down Ella! You've got a good appy? That's good!
 
Re: 7/5 Ella PMPS 335 +1=335 +3=281+4=273 +6=232

Ella's heading in the right direction. She's all wide eyed as this is what happens when she's dropping. She's like "what's happening to me. This is not what my body usually feels like!" Paws crossed her liver will give her a hallway pass tonight
 
Re: 7/5 Ella PMPS 335 +1=335 +3=281+4=273 +6=232

I hope this will be the magic dose for her!

Principessa got a French today :-D toenails still purple :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top