7/5 Dyson AMPS 388 +1 392 +3 301 + 4 275 +6 282

Maybe if you missed that one shot yesterday ‐ where the shot went through his skin "tent" - you missed part of the depot effect of the insulin (unless you reshot that one after the miss). So, if this is true, I'd think 5 it's still fine and it's just the depot situation. He's doing well on 5u and you had a situation yesterday (plus fireworks) that might have messed him up a little. What do you think of this?
 
Maybe if you missed that one shot yesterday ‐ where the shot went through his skin "tent" - you missed part of the depot effect of the insulin (unless you reshot that one after the miss). So, if this is true, I'd think 5 it's still fine and it's just the depot situation. He's doing well on 5u and you had a situation yesterday (plus fireworks) that might have messed him up a little. What do you think of this?
That was kind of my thought... but also that solid yellow day the other day threw me off. And I didn't reshoot it... didn't know how much was lost.
I think you're right that we hold to 5 for now until we get back to a normal range and see how he does.
 
I agree with Bella. The effects of a fur shot/reduced dose can be seen in later cycles. When you do a fur shot, please put something like FS (fur shot) besides the units in the spreadsheet. That way it's easy for us to see without going back several posts.

And after all, he did get to 51 on this dose yesterday, not much room there at all for an increase.
 
Back
Top