7/5 Alex AMPS 348,PMPS 320,+2-230

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ach Alex is back to Pinkus Schminkus PS # :-| I knew the yellow couldn't last forever but I was hoping it would ...

He is feeling fine this morning. He had a big breffis and had what was left over of Jackson's (Or I should say what he FORCED Jackson to leave over... which may serve him right since Miralax was in Jackson's :lol: )

He and Jack are having their after snakus naps and all p's are in order.

Have a nice day everyone :razz:

yesterday
 
Re: 7/5 Alex AMPS 348,+2-311,+4.5-246

Looks like our 2 boy's love pink!!! Going to increase tonights dose, so who know's what's coming next! nailbite_smile lol Hope nothing to drastic.

Jan
 
Re: 7/5 Alex AMPS 348,+2-311,+4.5-246

Hi Caryl!
Thanks for stopping by the other day.
Sounds like, despite the pink, Alex is feeling a little better??

Hope the heat is not getting you guys too bad over there. Maybe another mini vacation. :roll:
 
Re: 7/5 Alex AMPS 348,+2-311,+4.5-246

carolynandlatte said:
Hi Caryl!
Thanks for stopping by the other day.
Sounds like, despite the pink, Alex is feeling a little better??

Hope the heat is not getting you guys too bad over there. Maybe another mini vacation. :roll:
Hey Carolyn ,
The heat is bothering me but not my boys. They're in vey cold a/c:). It's like the tundra(or Minneapolis in the winter) in here... Lol :lol:
I think this pink means something. Carolyn(and Spot) said so.... So I'm keeping my cool about it.
XOC :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top