7/4 Whitey PMPS 100 - shoot now?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I decided to just shoot 1 unit at 9:30 (15 minutes early). I feel confident enough after shooting at 92 the other night even though his AM shot the day after got him pretty low.

My fiance will be home tomorrow so she can administer his AM shot at 9:30. I probably should have just waited to 9:45 and had her do it at 9:45 am tomorrow and then try rolling back the time over the weekend when I'm around to monitor more
 
Nice cycle today. Good job shooting that 100 tonight. Since he'd gone lower during the day you knew he was rising, which makes it easier. One of these days Whitey might surprise you and go down from a green (almost) PS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top