7/4 Trixie AMPS PMPS 140 +2.25 102 +4 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

We're only on Trix's 5th cycle with this reduced dose, but we haven't seen any green in 2 days now. I've got my patience pants cinched tightly, but I'm beginning to wonder if we've got a failed reducie on our hands.

Happy 4th, everyone! Stay safe in your celebrations!

Amy
 
Re: 7/4 Trixie AMPS 197 +2.75 116 +5 116

Nice blue day today & going down, I am feeling green all around you!! Patience pants, do your stuff!
Happy 4th-Hugs & love from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/4 Trixie AMPS 197 +2.75 116 +5 116

morning Amy - nice and blue and flat.. but I do understand on the lack of greens. Could be on the failed reduction. well a few more cycles and you'll know. Think green Trixie, OK?

Have a great day, and enjoy your holiday!
 
Re: 7/4 Trixie AMPS 197 +2.75 116 +5 116

Hey Trixie, are you holding out on your mommabean?? You're almost in the greens baby girl. Keep your patience pants on Amy, I bet she gets there soon!! :-D
Happy 4th...Enjoy the day!!
 
Re: 7/4 Trixie AMPS 197 +2.75 116 +5 116

Hi Amy...I understand. I think I have a failed reduction also. Mine was a shave, but still, you hope for those nice greens.
Trixie is nice and flat now, and that's good! :-D
I hope you're having a wonderful day. :smile:
 
Looks like Trix was poking around her condo while DH and I were at a family picnic this afternoon...we're back in the green :mrgreen: .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top