7/4 Tinkerbell pmps 204

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
yesterday: Tinkerbell 7/3/12

SS is updated w/only a couple of missing days (notes are downstairs; i'm upstairs!)

depending on what she does today, I may squeak her dose down another .25u tonight as I agree w/what Marje said yesterday, tho it was about Tawny & not Tink, it applies regardless, and that being that it is better to go w/a slightly lower dose and be able to shoot than not shoot at all, which is especially risky for Tawny.

Happy 4th everyone!

OT: I have gone full-time at my new job & get paid holidays now, & I'm getting a raise by the end of July!!!!!! & I've only been there 5 months! I am truly back where I belong.
 
Re: 7/4 Tinkerbell amps 116; +1/76; +3/52; +4/62

Oh Desi, I am so happy to hear the fantastic news about your job! Congratulations! I hope you celebrated :-D

Tink, you have some really nice numbers, today.
 
for her this is probably a bounce but her bounces are tightening up and, finally, her dose is creeping back down.

if you're wondering why I went from 5.5u to 5u instead of 5.25 it has to do with my work schedule and being gone so long on work days. I try really hard to stay with the protocol but sometimes I have to make decisions based on being gone.

there's actually a couple more spot cks from today that aren't on her SS cuz I'm downstairs & the notes are upstairs. Maybe I should move this whole operation to the same floor! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top