? 7/4 Thelonius 275 AMPS 128@+4 55@+7.3 Vacation Dosing advice

Yes, I would definitely reduce again. 0.5 units is nice cause it's on the line. And would give you a little margin of safety. You want nadirs at most the high greens for a vacation dose. Maybe have a "no shoot" number too. Anyway the roommates can reach you if they need to?
 
Ok cool.

I'm usually fairly easy to reach out in the desert, only a few spots have bad cell service.
 
Back
Top