7/4 Tarragon PMPS 277

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Hello LL! I have been busy the lastcouple of dats and just now got the ss caught up. We increased dose last night to 2.5 after 8 cycles of pink. Tarragon at least had some yellow today so yay!

Tarragon has been tired and lovey dovey over the lastfew days. No doubt the heat is getting to him like all of us.

We ran a 5k today and all of us (me, DH and DS) got our best times yet. Not too bad considering it was 100+ again today. Spent the rest of our time in the pool this weekend.

Hope you all have a wonderful evening! I'm going to try and get to some condos. If I don't, know that I am thinking about you all and will get to them tomorrow.
 
Hey T & M!! Miss ya! Hope you are having a great day!--We have company & that is OK--Moonie not thrilled though :lol: :lol: angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat
Hope you enjoy the rest of your night--BIg Hugs from us--Just running thru some condos quick-- ;-)
 
Hi Melissa, good luck on the new dose! It looks like it's already going down to some yellow, good! Wow, you, DS and DH must be in great shape to run a 5K in this heat - was it early in the morning I hope! I bet the pool feels great! Hve a nice evening.
 
Melissa: I was wondering where you were today. I'm glad all is ok. Good luck on the dosecrease for Tarragon.

Congrats on the 5K...good job and in that heat/humidity!!!! I got about 1-1/2 hours pool time today before the rain hit. Thankful for the rain!! Have a great evening.
 
Heyyyyy! Congratulations on your 5K!! I couldn't imagine doing it in 100+ temps, tho i'm not quite sure how hot that is....must be 30-some degrees Celsius i would imagine.....gosh i'd melt if i were you.

Tarragon.....time to come down a little bit!!
 
Congrats on the 5K - it's awesome that all of you got your best times ever!

Good luck with the dosecrease, too...nice start, Tarragon!!
 
Good luck on that dosecrease. I'm feelin ya on getting tired of the ugly cycles!!! Champ's finally doing well, but we're at his highest dose yet!! How the heck do you find the energy to run two blocks much less a 5K? I used to be so athletic, but now I work so much I just can't find the energy for anything else. I'm making my spare bedroom into a gym so maybe that will motivate me!! Or I'll have a lot of dusty equipment. :lol: :lol:

Hope your weekend has been awesome!!!
 
Good luck with the dosecrease - looks like already Tarragon likes the new one. YAY!: Yellow! :cool: :-D :-D

wow on a 5K in heat like that - and your best time. :cool: :cool: :razz: Very nice and congrats to all!

we don't have heat like that, but it is our warmest days so far - our kitties too are sleeping and being lazy. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top