Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 4, 2013 #1 yesterday These are the worst numbers Pepper's had since we got home from Colorado. Increased his dose.
yesterday These are the worst numbers Pepper's had since we got home from Colorado. Increased his dose.
Rachel & Chyna (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 4, 2013 #2 Re: 7/4 Pepper AMPS 340 Sorry about the higher numbers Good luck with the dosecrease! Have a great day
Re: 7/4 Pepper AMPS 340 Sorry about the higher numbers Good luck with the dosecrease! Have a great day
TheBowHuntress Member Since 2012 Jul 4, 2013 #3 Re: 7/4 Pepper AMPS 340, +6 108 Looks like the increase is working!! Woo Hoo--Great +6!!! Have a great weekend :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Re: 7/4 Pepper AMPS 340, +6 108 Looks like the increase is working!! Woo Hoo--Great +6!!! Have a great weekend :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: