Connie & Moonie
Member Since 2026
7/3 Moonie AMPS 164, +2 166, +5.5 156, PMPS 237, +2 241, +4 163, +5 177
Happy July 4th everyone!
Well our dose increase threat failed and we took our dose back up to 3.25u this morning. I hope we’ll see better numbers on this one.
While I’m disappointed to be going back up, I’m grateful that my definition of a “bad cycle” has shifted to yellows and blues. There was a time where that would be all I’d wish for.
Safe surfing everyone!

Moonie is deeply outaged by closed doors. I told her that I’m deeply outraged by stinky pinkies and lemon trees
Happy July 4th everyone!
Well our dose increase threat failed and we took our dose back up to 3.25u this morning. I hope we’ll see better numbers on this one.
While I’m disappointed to be going back up, I’m grateful that my definition of a “bad cycle” has shifted to yellows and blues. There was a time where that would be all I’d wish for.
Safe surfing everyone!
Moonie is deeply outaged by closed doors. I told her that I’m deeply outraged by stinky pinkies and lemon trees