7/4 Moonie AMPS 258, +2.5 181, +6 231, PMPS 192, +2 201, +5 240

Connie & Moonie

Member Since 2026
7/3 Moonie AMPS 164, +2 166, +5.5 156, PMPS 237, +2 241, +4 163, +5 177

Happy July 4th everyone!

Well our dose increase threat failed and we took our dose back up to 3.25u this morning. I hope we’ll see better numbers on this one.

While I’m disappointed to be going back up, I’m grateful that my definition of a “bad cycle” has shifted to yellows and blues. There was a time where that would be all I’d wish for.

Safe surfing everyone! 🌊🏄‍♀️

Moonie is deeply outaged by closed doors. I told her that I’m deeply outraged by stinky pinkies and lemon trees 🤣

IMG_1574.jpeg

IMG_1572.jpeg
 
She’s so adorably mischievous! I think my civvie and Moonie would be thick as thieves!
You and Moonie are sooo close to that perfect dose. It’s starting to feel like Goldielocks and the 3 bears. Too high, too low, then just right!

Happy 4th of July 🎆
Aww does your civvie like to beg for human food too and strip the bacon off pizza slices? 🤣🤣🤣

I know right? Hopefully we can settle on the right dose 🤞
 
Aww does your civvie like to beg for human food too and strip the bacon off pizza slices? 🤣🤣🤣

I know right? Hopefully we can settle on the right dose 🤞
IMG_7674.jpeg

She’s more of a Chinese take out kinda girl but yes lol
Shrimp, steak, chicken, pizza, bread, potatoes, ice cream, cake. Doesn’t matter. She wants it all! She also hates doors being closed and attempts to break into the rooms.
(Please ignore the background of this photo, I had just moved into my house when this pic was taken)
 
View attachment 79177
She’s more of a Chinese take out kinda girl but yes lol
Shrimp, steak, chicken, pizza, bread, potatoes, ice cream, cake. Doesn’t matter. She wants it all! She also hates doors being closed and attempts to break into the rooms.
(Please ignore the background of this photo, I had just moved into my house when this pic was taken)
Please tell her I love her hehe
Absolutely adore her face expression 😍
What is your civvie's name?
 
View attachment 79177
She’s more of a Chinese take out kinda girl but yes lol
Shrimp, steak, chicken, pizza, bread, potatoes, ice cream, cake. Doesn’t matter. She wants it all! She also hates doors being closed and attempts to break into the rooms.
(Please ignore the background of this photo, I had just moved into my house when this pic was taken)
Omg you can tell EXACTLY what Kiah is thinking and it’s WHY ISN’T THIS IN MY MOUTH? 😂😂😂

She’s so pretty and adorable - she knows she deserves it 🥰🥰🥰
 
Back
Top