7/4 Monty / AMPS 185 / +3 169 / PMPS 108 skipping

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
Currently Monty is injected at 0800 and 2000. I want to change that to 0700 and 1900 as it's more convenient for me. How much time is it safe to shift in one day? Should I move in increments?
 
No one will be in with him for 4 hours following shoot so I don't feel comfortable shooting and leaving him with a 108 PMPS. This lower than normal number makes sense since he didn't eat as much this morning, although he's pestering me for food now!

Going to start getting PM+ numbers this week. My schedule this weekend made that not possible until tomorrow.

I'd planned to do a curve on Monday, will this skip affect that, should I delay the curve?
 
Thanks, starting PM+ measurements from tomorrow, was going to start yesterday but PM schedule doesn't allow for it until tomorrow.

I'm skipping his PM shoot this evening because he's at 108 pre shoot (normally he's 150-200) and I'm not with him for the next 4 hours so don't want to risk it.

Given I'm skipping a shot, can I go ahead and shift a whole hour tomorrow morning?
 
I have to say I agree wholeheartedly with @Red & Rover (GA) - please do get some tests in the PM. Your kitty is showing some fine pm numbers and those are typically the lowest of the cycle. It's critical to see how low this dose is taking him. And you can only determine that number from getting mid-cycle tests.

Yes, I know setting an alarm and getting up at night is about the most miserable thing ever, but you may find Monty hitting some impressive green numbers at that time. They're legendary for going lower at night.
 
Oops I didn't know that we prefer one a day, I made two because they are different topics. I'll make one in future!
 
Back
Top