7/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 143

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

Happy Fourth!!

Another good start!! She was 92 at shot time, so I stalled again for 30 minutes and she was at 143, so gave the shot.

I'm off the rest of the week, so I can check her throughout the day today.
 
Just a thought or two....

I'm not sure why you're stalling. From the times that you've stalled (and I hope you haven't fed when you stalled), you've seen Miss Kitty's numbers rise within 30 min. To be honest, with that information, you could shoot at your usual pre-shot time. In addition, you no longer qualify as a "newbie." I really want to encourage you to shoot progressively lower numbers especially if you're going to be home to monitor. It's really hard to shoot lower numbers at first. If you are apprehensive, we're here to provide support.

When you're seeing green numbers at PM +4, is there any way you can get a sleep test? (By this I mean setting your alarm and getting up to get a test.) I really wonder if Miss Kitty is seeing some dose reduction worthy numbers at night that you're missing. There's some evidence that this may be happening (i.e., inverted curves -- the spot check in the AM is higher than your pre-shot). It would be very helpful if you could get a curve or mini-curve (testing every 3 hours) since you're going to be home for the next several days.

Please remember to update your SS.
 
Hi guys .. nice amps miss kitty! I'm glad you'll be off the rest of the week .. hopefully you can catch some nice numbers! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top