7/4 KiKi amps 56 +1 71 +4 35 +5 85 pmps 145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18848
HOLY COW! KiKi was 56 at pmps I went ahead and fed him and gave him a reduced shot of 0.40 -- we're already behind and really cannot afford to postpone it more. I will be home throughout today to keep an eye on him...and have high carb food ready if needed.
 
Re: 7/4 KiKi amps 56

steel-balls.jpg

BOS - kwim?
 
Re: 7/4 KiKi amps 56

Sienne and Gabby said:
BOS - kwim?
That's too funny :)
I fed him a bit of 18 carb FF after the +4 of 35 -- hopefully we caught it in time so it doesnt turn into to much of a bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top